General Information

Headquarters
77 Academy Street
Newark NJ, 07102
Office Number: (973) 643-0400
Fax (973) 242-3583

 

Executive Director
Kevin Zealand
kzealand@aidsresource.org
(973) 643-0400 ext. 762

Chief Operating Officer
Annie Chen
achen@aidsresource.org
(973) 643-0400 ext. 710

 

Administrative
Chester Borroughs - Chief Financial Officer
cborroughs@aidsresource.org
(973) 643-0400 ext. 712

Yira Cuevas - Director of Human Resources
ycuevas@stclaresservices.org
(973) 643-0400 ext. 720

 

Programs
St. Clare's Homes For Children
Beatrice Simpkins - Program Director
bsimpkins@stclaresservices.org
(973) 643-0400 ext. 716
Debra Leib - Director of Social Services (St. Clare's Homes)
dleib@stclaresservices.org
(908) 351-8746

Academy Street Firehouse Youth Program
Dr. Jaclyn Harte - Youth Program Director of Firehouse Program
jharte@stclaresservices.org
(973) 643-0400 ext. 751

St. Clare's Housing
Luis Ulerio - Director of Housing
lulerio@stclaresservices.org
(973) 643-0400 ext. 733

St. Clare's Social Services
Veronica Sanders - Director of Social Services
vsanders@stclaresservices.org
(973) 643-0400 ext. 737